Our Staff

Publisher & Chief Executive Officer
Craig Burke
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com

EDITORIAL

Selah Maya Zighelboim, Editor
Szighelboim@midatlanticmedia.com
410-902-2305

Jesse Berman, Staff Writer
JBerman@midatlanticmedia.com
443-471-5360

SALES STAFF


Director of Sales
advertising@jewishtimes.com

John Crooks
Advertising Sales Consultant

Alan Gurwitz
Advertising Sales Consultant

David Pintzow
Advertising Sales Consultant

Ruth Rothseid
Advertising Sales Consultant

Legal Notices & Classified Advertising:

Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
plamp@midatlanticmedia.com

CREATIVE

Graphic Designer
Jay Sevidal

 


MARKETING

Director of Marketing and Custom Media
Jeni Mann Tough
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com


BUSINESS

Accounting Manager
Kris Ries
443-471-5355
kries@midatlanticmedia.com

Office Manager
Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
accounting@midatlanticmedia.com

Circulation
410-902-2300, ext. 0
circulation@jewishtimes.com

Do you need to update your address? CHANGE OF ADDRESS

To purchase a subscription or send a gift subscription, click here.