Schnydman Elected New Beth El President


Jerry Schnydman has been elected the 29th president of Beth El Congregation.

Prior to becoming its president, Schnydman served as the congregation’s comptroller, second vice president and first vice president. Schnydman has been a member of Beth El since 1968.

The 2013-2015 officers who join Schnydman in leadership roles are Michael Rubenstein, first vice president; Denise Franz, second vice president; Ellen Budish, third vice president; Dr. Ed Mishner, treasurer; Kenneth Niman, secretary; and Harold

Never miss a story.
Sign up for our newsletter.
Email Address


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here