Six leaders

(Courtesy of The Associated)

The Associated: Jewish Federation of Baltimore celebrated six community leaders and award winners. From left: Chavi Abramson (Fred Walpert Young Leadership Award), Micah Damareck Harry Greenstein Young Leadership Award), Katie Fink (Zelda Miller Award), Rich Topaz (Julius Rosenberg Memorial Award) and Eugene Poverni (Fred Walpert Young Leadership Award). Kenneth D. Hornstein (Carole Sibel Outstanding Fundraising Achievement Award) was also honored but was unable to attend the event.

Never miss a story.
Sign up for our newsletter.
Email Address


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here