Our Staff

Publisher & Chief Executive Officer
Craig Burke
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com

Associate Publisher
Jeni Mann Tough
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com

EDITORIAL

Carin M. Smilk, Editor
csmilk@midatlanticmedia.com
410-902-2305

Jillian Diamond, Staff Writer

Gianna Gronowsky, Staff Writer

Sasha Rogelberg, Staff Writer

Heather Ross, Staff Writer

Jarrad Saffren, Staff Writer

SALES STAFF


Director of Sales
advertising@jewishtimes.com

Alan Gurwitz
Advertising Sales Consultant

David Pintzow
Advertising Sales Consultant

Legal Notices & Classified Advertising:
410-902-2311


CREATIVE

Graphic Designer
Jay Sevidal

 


MARKETING

Director of Marketing and Custom Media
Jeni Mann Tough
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com


BUSINESS

Accounting Manager
Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
accounting@midatlanticmedia.com

Circulation
410-902-2300 option 2
circulation@jewishtimes.com

Do you need to update your address? CHANGE OF ADDRESS

To purchase a subscription or send a gift subscription, click here.